Management Structure

The College Board is the governing body of the College. The Board is elected by the College Association, which is comprised of voting members of the Rockingham Mandurah Lutheran Church Inc. The College Association requires the Board to fulfil the following duties:
  • Advise the Principal and senior administration on any matter brought before it where that advice is considered useful and appropriate;
  • Approve particular policies, positions or strategic directions that work in the interests of maintaining and improving the school’s overall performance profiles;
  • Provide ongoing support to the staff, in particular the Principal, who has been employed as its Chief Executive Officer to implement these policies and oversee day to day management of the school’s affairs;
  • Monitor the implementation of the school’s policies and ensure the school is working in harmony with its stated aims and philosophies.

The current College Board

Chairperson Mrs Robyn Phillips
Vice Chairperson Dr Elizabeth McKinnon
Member Mrs Wendy Wittwer
Member Ms Rebecca Lamont
Member Mr Andrew Swift
Warnbro P & F Representative  Mrs May-Lisa Baldwin
Halls Head P & F Representative  Mr Tim Bateman
College Principal (ex officio) Mrs Sue Sullivan
Deputy Principal Halls Head Primary (ex officio) Mr Patrick Moore
Deputy Principal Warnbro College (ex officio) Mrs Kelly Crowley
Business Manager (ex officio) Mr Wayne Burman
College Chaplain (ex officio) Ps Richard Schulze
Congregation Pastor (ex officio) Ps Steven Liersch
Minute Secretary (Admin Support) Mrs Danae Callister
Lutheran Schools Assoc Director (ex officio) Mr John Proeve

The Principals are assisted in carrying out daily operations by members of the College Executive.

The current College Executive

College Principal Mrs Sue Sullivan
Deputy Principal Warnbro Mrs Kelly Crowley
Deputy Principal Halls Head Mr Patrick Moore
College Chaplain Ps Richard Schulze
Business Manager Mr Wayne Burman
Head of Senior School Ms Donna Daniel
Head of Middle School Mrs Ronnie Cooper
Head of Junior School Mr Craig Gough
College Marketing & Development Mrs Kathy Suggate